Skip to content

tell me about u

December 21, 2015

Tell me about YOUR online presence and what you do.

https://medium.com/@bcxx143/social-media-a-life-lesson-34cccd857c7#.1quunei31

Social Media: A Life Lesson. preview image

Social Media: A Life Lesson.

I have never been shy about my love for social media and the way that it’s helped me cope with some pretty traumatic eve…

Kassar Abbas
Reply to this conversation…Reply to this conversation…



Post

More recent conversations

What made you smile this week?

Sunday: I will be living on take out this week, it’s really unhealthy, but it makes me smile. Monday: I have the most wonderfully supportive mother even though things are falling apart. It makes me…

What Made Me Smile This Week: preview image

What Made Me Smile This Week:

Sunday: I will be living on take out this week, it’s really unhealthy, but it makes me smile. Monday: I have the most wonderfully supportive mother even though things are falling apart. It makes me…

【Women’s Upliftment】

“It is essential for woman to discover love and respect for herself before the world does the same to her.”

【Women’s Upliftment】 preview image

【Women’s Upliftment】

Condition People from different walks of life come to the Oneness University to learn. Once it was a group of social activists who had come to take pa

I love colour. Here is why.

  Have you considered how you would continue to live confidently in a visual world if you were not equipped with eyesight? One of the first reactions

Seeing a Life of Colour Through Blind Eyes preview image

Seeing a Life of Colour Through Blind Eyes

  Have you considered how you would continue to live confidently in a visual world if you were not equipped with eyesight? One of the first reactions

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

